VIDEO: Sofia Dragt - We Are Just Strangers (live at Wedgeview Studios)

I was invited to record a special piano & cello live version of We Are Just Strangers by Sofia Dragt at Wedgeview Studios in The Netherlands.


Cello: Janice Wong (The Wong Janice)
Video: Dirk de Graaff
Sound engineer: Mark van Bruggen
Mixing: Sofia Dragt

Listen on Spotify below: